Hodnocení

7,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,4
Pohodlí
7,6
Poloha hotelu
8,6
Zařízení
7,4
Personál
8,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,9

Hodnocení

    Jakub
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    25. srpna 2016

    Skvělá dovolená pro rodiče s dětmi

    tato varianta je nabízena až pro šest osob, což už by bylo hodně těsné, dle našeho názoru sprcha neměla plentu
    ubytování bylo pro nás čtyři s dětmi velice vyhovující, klidné prostředí, u apartmánu je zahrada s dětským hřištěm a koupání kousek od apartmánu s možností zapůjčení lehátek
    JAN
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. srpna 2016

    Příští léto zopakujeme!!!

    Klid, moc hezké prostředí,blízko u moře ,soukromá pláž ,doporučují!!!Příjemní a vstřícní majitelé!!!
    Irina Uzunova
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    1. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Veselin
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    10. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Kristina
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    2. září 2017
    The room was very small and uncomfortable, we were accommodated in "the small room", a facility apart from the main house. There was little privacy as the windows did not have bends. There was a wifi but the owners provided us with incorrect password even though we asked a couple of times. Be careful when choosing the rooms so that you don't end up in this facility. We can not assess the rooms in the main house, though from outside they looked more spacious.
    The house has a nice garden. There is a private beach within a minute walking distance in front of the house and the host offers sunbeds free of charge.
    EFTYCHIA
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    24. srpna 2017

    Pleasant but not good price - value ratio

    Clean when we arrived but NO cleaning service or sheets changing for a whole week. They provide broom and mop to clean it yourself. The kitchen pan was dirty and most of mugs cracked. One of the towel had bugs, of course they change it immediately.
    Room with sea view and balgony, big refrigerator, very friendly host, close to beach, pleanty space for the kids to play.
    george
    cy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    23. srpna 2017

    I will never go back again.

    The rooms, the toilet, the dirt, the approach.
    The location of the property is very nice.
    Ana Paula
    gr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    24. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gligor
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. září 2016
    Everything is just perfect. Aparment, garden, location, hospitality.
    Biljana
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. září 2016
    Comfortable,great location,excellent yard, very close to the private and quiet beach
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    13. září 2016

    Never again!

    - No internet access. The host said that it would be fixed but it wasn't. - A LOT of tiger mosquitos. - Really small studio and dark. It was not comfortable at all. Maybe it was a service room and they decided it could be used for tourists. Even the door was glass... - The bathroom had a really weird smell which was not nice at all. Plus there were a lot of bugs there. It was so small that when showering the water was reaching the main room. - There was a fully equiped kitchen but no absorber. - The beach actually is not usable because of the rocks.
    There was almost everything what a studio needs. The garden is nice and the place is quiet.
    Roxana
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,9
    9. září 2016

    totally disappointing

    Dejan
    rs

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    5. září 2016

    Pathetic and sad

    The apartment is poorly equipped, it is small and tight, definitely not suitable for 4 persons. No house rules, kids (owner's grandkids, about half of dozens of them) were noisy, yelling all day and night, other guests as well, so we couldn't rest at all. Bathroom is a nightmare, poor lightning, no hot water, there was a heater without thermometer, so we had to watch out not to blow ourself to pieces when turned on. Clogged plumbings, water was coming back while showering. There was no toilet paper or soap. The toilet paper has to be thrown in the trash, but they didn't provide us with plastic bags. No one cleaned our rooms in 10 days while we stayed there, sheets were changed only once. They actually left a broom and bucket so you clean by yourself (?!?). I have to mention that the sheets were torn and with stains so we had to complaine. There were pieces of broken glass under the beds. Curtains were greasy, with bloody spots from killed mosquitos from previous guests. It looked like they weren't washed entire season. Walls are dirty too. Only 2 pillows provided. The private beach is also a story without happy ending. Rocky, dirty, with no acces point to get into the water or get out of it. Parking is tight. Owner warned us couple of times to turn the light off on the terrace, and I find that very rude. We were with a baby, and we needed light during the night so the room wouldn't be too dark. No working light in the entrance, not to forget. Door nobs are broken, doors cannot be closed quietly, when you want to go to toilet during the night you'll probably wake up everybody. We even heard other guests going to the bathroom doing business in the night. The only positive thing is the yard, but that is not why we came for. It's nice, but that should be like cherry on the top. To sum up- we are shocked by the fact this accommodation has review score over 8, since the real score should be somewhere between 3 and 4 top!
    Nothing. We are so disappointed, never ever going to book accommodation of this type after this experience.
    Olga
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. srpna 2016
    Great location, clean sea, cute town and very-very nice, friendly and just wonderful owners! Thank you very much for the great holidays and help!
    Cece
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    29. srpna 2016

    Very good experience

    Proximity to the beach, garden with children toys, extremely nice and helpful owners, spacious apartment, very nice and big balcony with a sea view. Great!
    Prabhashan
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. srpna 2016
    Very nice location
    saso
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    28. července 2016

    Pleasantly comfortable and very calm

    Entrance to a sea.
    Excellent location.Only 5 minutes walk to the center, but still quiet.Kind hosts.Clean tidy and comfortable.Private beach where there are no crowds.
    Sonja
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. července 2016
    frequencies of cleaning in apartments
    comfort
    mk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. června 2016
    Beautiful location close to the beach, nice garden, very peaceful environment overall. Apartment was clean and the beds were comfortable.