На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,0 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9
Отзывы
    Irina Uzunova
    bg
    6,7
    1 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Veselin
    bg
    6,7
    10 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kristina
    mk
    5,4
    2 сентября 2017
    The room was very small and uncomfortable, we were accommodated in "the small room", a facility apart from the main house. There was little privacy as the windows did not have bends. There was a wifi but the owners provided us with incorrect password even though we asked a couple of times. Be careful when choosing the rooms so that you don't end up in this facility. We can not assess the rooms in the main house, though from outside they looked more spacious.
    The house has a nice garden. There is a private beach within a minute walking distance in front of the house and the host offers sunbeds free of charge.
    EFTYCHIA
    gr
    6,7
    24 августа 2017
    Pleasant but not good price - value ratio
    Clean when we arrived but NO cleaning service or sheets changing for a whole week. They provide broom and mop to clean it yourself. The kitchen pan was dirty and most of mugs cracked. One of the towel had bugs, of course they change it immediately.
    Room with sea view and balgony, big refrigerator, very friendly host, close to beach, pleanty space for the kids to play.
    george
    cy
    2,5
    23 августа 2017
    I will never go back again.
    The rooms, the toilet, the dirt, the approach.
    The location of the property is very nice.
    Ana Paula
    gr
    8,8
    24 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Biljana
    mk
    8,8
    19 сентября 2016
    Comfortable,great location,excellent yard, very close to the private and quiet beach
    bg
    3,8
    13 сентября 2016
    Never again!
    - No internet access. The host said that it would be fixed but it wasn't. - A LOT of tiger mosquitos. - Really small studio and dark. It was not comfortable at all. Maybe it was a service room and they decided it could be used for tourists. Even the door was glass... - The bathroom had a really weird smell which was not nice at all. Plus there were a lot of bugs there. It was so small that when showering the water was reaching the main room. - There was a fully equiped kitchen but no absorber. - The beach actually is not usable because of the rocks.
    There was almost everything what a studio needs. The garden is nice and the place is quiet.
    Roxana
    ro
    2,9
    9 сентября 2016
    totally disappointing
    Dejan
    rs
    2,5
    5 сентября 2016
    Pathetic and sad
    The apartment is poorly equipped, it is small and tight, definitely not suitable for 4 persons. No house rules, kids (owner's grandkids, about half of dozens of them) were noisy, yelling all day and night, other guests as well, so we couldn't rest at all. Bathroom is a nightmare, poor lightning, no hot water, there was a heater without thermometer, so we had to watch out not to blow ourself to pieces when turned on. Clogged plumbings, water was coming back while showering. There was no toilet paper or soap. The toilet paper has to be thrown in the trash, but they didn't provide us with plastic bags. No one cleaned our rooms in 10 days while we stayed there, sheets were changed only once. They actually left a broom and bucket so you clean by yourself (?!?). I have to mention that the sheets were torn and with stains so we had to complaine. There were pieces of broken glass under the beds. Curtains were greasy, with bloody spots from killed mosquitos from previous guests. It looked like they weren't washed entire season. Walls are dirty too. Only 2 pillows provided. The private beach is also a story without happy ending. Rocky, dirty, with no acces point to get into the water or get out of it. Parking is tight. Owner warned us couple of times to turn the light off on the terrace, and I find that very rude. We were with a baby, and we needed light during the night so the room wouldn't be too dark. No working light in the entrance, not to forget. Door nobs are broken, doors cannot be closed quietly, when you want to go to toilet during the night you'll probably wake up everybody. We even heard other guests going to the bathroom doing business in the night. The only positive thing is the yard, but that is not why we came for. It's nice, but that should be like cherry on the top. To sum up- we are shocked by the fact this accommodation has review score over 8, since the real score should be somewhere between 3 and 4 top!
    Nothing. We are so disappointed, never ever going to book accommodation of this type after this experience.
    Cece
    mk
    7,9
    29 августа 2016
    Very good experience
    Proximity to the beach, garden with children toys, extremely nice and helpful owners, spacious apartment, very nice and big balcony with a sea view. Great!
    Prabhashan
    gb
    10
    10 августа 2016
    Very nice location
    saso
    mk
    9,6
    28 июля 2016
    Pleasantly comfortable and very calm
    Entrance to a sea.
    Excellent location.Only 5 minutes walk to the center, but still quiet.Kind hosts.Clean tidy and comfortable.Private beach where there are no crowds.
    Sonja
    mk
    9,2
    8 июля 2016
    frequencies of cleaning in apartments
    comfort
    mk
    10
    14 июня 2016
    Beautiful location close to the beach, nice garden, very peaceful environment overall. Apartment was clean and the beds were comfortable.
Закрыть