Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.8
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Valentina
    it

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018

    Great stay, better than our expectations. We will be back again!

    Owners very kind and considerate. Very close to the sea. Breathtaking view of the sea from the terrace. Apartment clean and well-stocked. Free beach chairs and umbrellas
    Silviu Deac
    ro

    Review score

    6.2
    29 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silviu Deac
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    27 June 2018

    One time experience was enough :)

    There was nobody who can speak English at the property, no hot water at the tap, only when the sun heated it on the solar pannels, old furniture, bathroom door was broken and not closing. Every door and insect net could be heard on all the property when it was closed (immagine sleeping when someone closed one- sounds like shotguns :))) )
    The garden is great! We spent most of our time while being at the pension, out in the garden. Great sea view, great room balcony. Nice owner.
    Irina Uzunova
    bg

    Review score

    6.7
    1 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veselin
    bg

    Review score

    6.7
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristina
    mk

    Review score

    5.4
    2 September 2017
    The room was very small and uncomfortable, we were accommodated in "the small room", a facility apart from the main house. There was little privacy as the windows did not have bends. There was a wifi but the owners provided us with incorrect password even though we asked a couple of times. Be careful when choosing the rooms so that you don't end up in this facility. We can not assess the rooms in the main house, though from outside they looked more spacious.
    The house has a nice garden. There is a private beach within a minute walking distance in front of the house and the host offers sunbeds free of charge.
    EFTYCHIA
    gr

    Review score

    6.7
    24 August 2017

    Pleasant but not good price - value ratio

    Clean when we arrived but NO cleaning service or sheets changing for a whole week. They provide broom and mop to clean it yourself. The kitchen pan was dirty and most of mugs cracked. One of the towel had bugs, of course they change it immediately.
    Room with sea view and balgony, big refrigerator, very friendly host, close to beach, pleanty space for the kids to play.
    george
    cy

    Review score

    2.5
    23 August 2017

    I will never go back again.

    The rooms, the toilet, the dirt, the approach.
    The location of the property is very nice.
    Ana Paula
    gr

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cece
    mk

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    Stony beach
    Proximity to the beach; cleanliness; garden with children place for playing...
    Haris
    mk

    Review score

    10
    28 May 2018
    It was pleasant place, family oriented.